Death in the Desert

Deaths, drugs, and despair leave their mark across the torpid stretch of desert along the Arizona border.

Death in the Desert

Deaths, drugs, and despair leave their mark across the torpid stretch of desert along the Arizona border. An Arab-sponsored Mexican drug cartel is bent on seeing a Mexican flag waving at the White House, and Americans on their knees begging for mercy.

More Books:

Death in the Desert
Language: en
Pages: 244
Authors: R. L. Coffield
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-11-01 - Publisher:

Deaths, drugs, and despair leave their mark across the torpid stretch of desert along the Arizona border. An Arab-sponsored Mexican drug cartel is bent on seeing a Mexican flag waving at the White House, and Americans on their knees begging for mercy.
Death in the Desert
Language: en
Pages: 254
Authors: Paul Iselin Wellman ($...|d)
Categories: Apache Indians
Type: BOOK - Published: 1958 - Publisher:

Books about Death in the Desert
Browning's
Language: en
Pages: 139
Authors: Robert Browning
Categories: Apache Indians
Type: BOOK - Published: 1904 - Publisher:

Books about Browning's "A Death in the Desert"
Death in the Desert
Language: en
Pages: 54
Authors: David Sweetman
Categories: Apache Indians
Type: BOOK - Published: 1980 - Publisher: Longman

Books about Death in the Desert
Death in a Desert Land
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Andrew Wilson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-09 - Publisher: Washington Square Press

“Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson’s Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jacqueline Winspear.” —A.J. Finn, internationally bestselling author of The Woman in the Window Queen of Crime Agatha Christie returns to star in another stylish mystery, as she travels