Fierce King

FIERCE KING will end in a cliffhanger and will conclude in book 2, REGAL QUEEN. All duets in the series have guaranteed HEAs and no cheating. This book is for those of you who like a little bit of darkness in your stories.

Fierce King

She hates me... but I take her anyway. A billionaire, captive mafia romance. We're the KingsBrutal and heartless, we rule the Vegas mafiaOur dark underworld is savage and unforgivingIt takes everything from me, including the woman I loveTen years later I come face to face with RoseShe's innocence and light, and reminds me of everything I lostShe also looks exactly like the woman I once lovedTurns out, they're closer than I could've imaginedAnd she hates me because she thinks I killed her sisterBut I take her captive anyway, because I want herIn my bed, by my sideShe belongs to meAnd no one, not the bratva or my own brother, will steal what's mine.For fans of Rina Kent, Sophie Lark, Faith Summers, and J.L. Beck, Fierce King is the first book in The Dark Throne series, which is a series of duets. FIERCE KING will end in a cliffhanger and will conclude in book 2, REGAL QUEEN. All duets in the series have guaranteed HEAs and no cheating.This book is for those of you who like a little bit of darkness in your stories. Beware the monsters lurking in the night

More Books:

Fierce King
Language: en
Pages: 238
Authors: Ivy Mason
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-15 - Publisher: Independently Published

She hates me... but I take her anyway. A billionaire, captive mafia romance. We're the KingsBrutal and heartless, we rule the Vegas mafiaOur dark underworld is savage and unforgivingIt takes everything from me, including the woman I loveTen years later I come face to face with RoseShe's innocence and light,
Daniel: Many Visions, One Prophecy
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Steven Ortlepp
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Daniel: Many Visions, One Prophecy
Handel's Oratorio, Jephtha, in Vocal Score, with Accompaniment for Organ Or Pianoforte, Arranged by V. Novello
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: George Frideric Handel
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1855 - Publisher:

Books about Handel's Oratorio, Jephtha, in Vocal Score, with Accompaniment for Organ Or Pianoforte, Arranged by V. Novello
The Christian Observer
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: George Frideric Handel
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1809 - Publisher:

Books about The Christian Observer
Jephtha (1752), An Oratorio
Language: en
Pages: 204
Authors: George Frideric Handel
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999-08-26 - Publisher: Alfred Music

A choral worship cantata for SATB with SSATB Soli composed by George Frideric Handel.