The Enforcer Enigma

Find out in The Enforcer Enigma. Delicate Sensibilities? This story contains M/M sexitimes, horrible puns, and men who wear suits without shirts underneath. If you get offended easily, then you probably will.

The Enforcer Enigma

The third installment in G. L. Carriger's San Andreas Shifter series. Colin and Judd at last! COMING 2020!A werewolf without out rank or hope, an enforcer who has lived too long, versus the selkie mob. A charming gay urban fantasy from New York Times best selling author Gail Carriger. ENFORCERJudd has wandered from pack to pack his whole life, looking for one that will accept him for who he is and who he loves. Has he finally found the right pack and the right man? NERDRejected by his family for being gay and geeky, Colin has never fit in with werewolves, yet now he is one. He doesn't know what to do when Judd starts paying him attention. He's even more lost when a famous singer, the selkie mob, and the feds also come after him. Can Judd protect Colin and still prove his love? Can Colin figure out why his favorite cafe is suddenly invaded by enemy shifters without being beaten up or kidnapped? Find out in The Enforcer Enigma. Delicate Sensibilities? This story contains M/M sexitimes, horrible puns, and men who wear suits without shirts underneath. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue).Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolves series, perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Alexis Hall, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you're a stickler, this story comes after The Sumage Solution and The Omega Objection.

More Books:

The Enforcer Enigma
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Gail Carriger
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08 - Publisher:

The third installment in G. L. Carriger's San Andreas Shifter series. Colin and Judd at last! COMING 2020!A werewolf without out rank or hope, an enforcer who has lived too long, versus the selkie mob. A charming gay urban fantasy from New York Times best selling author Gail Carriger. ENFORCERJudd
The Enforcer
Language: en
Pages: 306
Authors: Shanna Bell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-04 - Publisher: Shanna Bell

HIM... In real life, the Beast doesn’t end up with Beauty. So I have to stay away from her. Even if it will kill me to see her with another man. HER... He thinks I can’t handle him. But I know what I want. I will wear him down if
All Lands – a Christian Enigma
Language: en
Pages: 296
Authors: Samuel Waen Jensen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-01 - Publisher: iUniverse

For me, the best science fiction stories happen when there are two or three assumptions made concerning the future, space, etc., and then the author sets out to see where these assumptions might lead in a way that is entertaining yet remains true to the initial assumptions and our physical
Southern Nights Enigma: The Beginning
Language: en
Pages: 421
Authors: Ella Sheridan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-30 - Publisher: Ella Sheridan

When private security gets risky, always have a team at your back. See how the hard-hitting security specialists of Team Enigma began in this brand-new anthology that includes Come For Me and Deceive Me, as well as two additional bonus shorts. Don’t miss the extras, including a brand-new, never-before-seen epilogue
The Enigma of Clarence Thomas
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Corey Robin
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-24 - Publisher: Metropolitan Books

The Enigma of Clarence Thomas is a groundbreaking revisionist take on the Supreme Court justice everyone knows about but no one knows. Most people can tell you two things about Clarence Thomas: Anita Hill accused him of sexual harassment, and he almost never speaks from the bench. Here are some