A Summer of New Beginnings

... perfect for hopeless romantics Lisa Hobman. A SUMMER OF NEW BEGINNINGS Lisa Hobman Start Reading About this Book About the Author Table of Contents www.ariafiction.com About A Summer of New Beginnings The stunning new story.

A Summer of New Beginnings

The stunning new story from the bestselling author of What Becomes of the Broken Hearted. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. Meet Zara Bailey, a travel writer paid to cover some of the globe's most luxurious locations. Jetting from wooden huts on stilts in turquoise seas to boutique hotels with roaring fires to 7* penthouse suites with panoramic views of the world's most glamorous cities... Zara knows hers is the definition of a dream job! So she is seriously shocked to receive her next assignment; Scotland's Northcoast 500 route. By bicycle. Sleeping in a tent so basic it can't remotely be dressed up as glamping! But this could be just the distraction the recently heartbroken Zara needs. No men, no romance, just the breathtakingly rugged Highland scenery. Until she meets croft owner Lachlan Grant, and his black and white Border Collie Bess, that is... Praise for Lisa Hobman: 'Heartwarming and uplifting' Heidi Swain. 'This is a story to fall in love with, a triumph of love over loss, hope over heartache and ultimately a tale that will lift your spirits and leave you smiling at the end!' Faith Hogan.

More Books:

A Summer of New Beginnings
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Lisa Hobman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-19 - Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

The stunning new story from the bestselling author of What Becomes of the Broken Hearted. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. Meet Zara Bailey, a travel writer paid to cover some of the globe's most luxurious locations. Jetting from wooden huts on stilts in turquoise
The Life You Were Born to Live
Language: en
Pages: 447
Authors: Dan Millman
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993 - Publisher: H J Kramer

Describes the thirty-seven spiritual paths of twentieth-century life while offering insight into learning which is most compatible. By the author of The Way of the Peaceful Warrior. Reprint. 75,000 first printing. $50,000 ad/promo. IP.
The House of New Beginnings
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Lucy Diamond
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-26 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

The House of New Beginnings is a moving and uplifting novel from bestselling author Lucy Diamond. One life-changing summer . . . In an elegant Regency house near the Brighton seafront, three tenants have more in common than they know . . . A shocking revelation has led Rosa to
Summer of ‘63
Language: en
Pages: 325
Authors: R. James Roybal
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-25 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

A Grizzly on the other hand just seems to have a cantankerous nature that causes him to challenge anything that enters his territory. I had been told that the last Grizzly in these mountains had been killed over fifty years ago. Someone was wrong in this assessment, because these claw
The Life You Were Born to Live (Revised 25th Anniversary Edition)
Language: en
Pages: 504
Authors: Dan Millman
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-07 - Publisher: H J Kramer

This extensively updated edition of a crucial New Age classic will appeal to previous and new readers alike